League Notes

Closed day for football...
16/10/2019
 The Extra.ie FAI...
read on



also in the news :
16/10/2019
Sligo Leitrim U-13 (...
16/10/2019
Can all clubs please...
16/10/2019
The FAI Referees Department...

Facebook

Team Contacts


SLIGO LEITRIM YOUTH LEAGUE CONTACTS 2019/2020





EmailPhonePhone
ChairJohn Healy Corhownagh Ballisodare Sligojohn.healy@bbraun.com087 1411802

Vice ChairCommitteemichael mulvaneymichaelmulvaney@eircom.net087 6180099

SecretaryPaul Hynes Kilmacowen Sligohynespaul1@gmai.com086 7777377

Treasurer(joint) Stephen Mc Coy stephenmccoy1811@eircom.net086 3357526

RegistrarFinola Monaghanfinolamonaghan@gmail.com087 6811790

Ref Appointment SecPaul Hynesheinze@eircom.net086 7777377

Disciplinary SecJohn Healyjohn.healy@bbraun.com087 1411802

PROTina Beirne tinebeirne@hotmail.com087 9784565

Web/Social MediaDavid Cumminspro@manorhamiltonrangers.com083 1133003

AdministratorTerry Hayessligoyouthfootball@gmail.com087 2274622071 9162834
Committee( Conn Rep)John Healy / Stephen Mc Coy
john087 1411802Stephen 086 3357526
SFAI Repmichael mulvaneymichaelmulvaney@eircom.net087 6180099

CommitteeBrendan O Loughlin Grange East Knocknarea Sligobrendan.oloughlin@welfare.ie087 2308511

Sligo Referees SecOwen Mc Loughlin
087 9323150

Sligo Referees ChairPaul Kilcoyne
086 8282282

SFAI Gen SecretarySimon Walsh



RDORyan Caseyryan.casey@fai.ie083 8781502

Showgrounds   AstroShane Crossanscrossan123@hotmail.com087 7526445

Sligo  IT    AstroDaniel Fureyfurey.daniel@itsligo.ie071 9155211

Cleveragh AstroDavid Cumminsdavid@dacaccountants.com087 2411142







1CLUBARROW HARPS


groundRiverstown



SecretaryTherese Duignan rusheen riverstown co sligothereseduignan4@gmail.com087  6071515

ChairNeil Barlownbarlow@daveymotors.ie087 4103041

U11Neil Barlownbarlow@daveymotors.ie087 4103041
Red/White
U11David Wimseydavidwimsey@outlook.com086 1031930
Red/White
u12john conlonsharkyjc@gmail.com087 9349828
Red/White
u12mark burns
087 9150754
Red/White
u12darren conwaydarren74200@yahoo.co.uk086 6623214
Red/White
u13kieran mc keonkieran-mckeon@irco.com087 6746048
Red/White
u13damian kelly
086 3005211
Red/White
u13darren kellydaz123kel@gmail.com089 2459316
Red/White
u14john devaneydevaney.john@gmail.com086 3966779
Red/White
u14darryl keaney
087 0684107
Red/White
u14gary egangaryegan@bruss.ie085 1835288
Red/White
u 15ivor parkeivorparke@eircom.net086 8154875
Red/White
u 15johnny kelly
086 8231607
Red/White
u16David Wimseydavidwimsey@outlook.com086 1031930
Red/White
u16steve brownstevenbrown719@gmail.com087 2426537
Red/White
u17/18padraig dwyerpaddyaugust@eircom.net087 6990878
Red/White
u17/18peter coleman
087 9975506
Red/White
girls u 12eugen galvin eugengalvin100@gmail.com


girls u 12 padraig gilligangilligantrading@hotmail.com


girls u 14nigel hargadonnidgehargadon@gmail.com087 8522708
Red/White
Girls  14/16Eric Raineyeric.rainey.er@gmail.com087 2445146
Red/White
Girls  16shauna kellyshauna.kelly@gmail.dui.ie

Red/White












2CLUBBALLISODARE UTD


GroundYoungs Quarry  Grass and AstroEmail


SecretaryStephen Healy Corhownagh Ballisodare Sligostephenhealy@yahoo.ie087 7833032071 9130007

Paul Powellpasp65@gmail.com086 1238381

Managers




u 12tom dooner
087 4106000
Red and White
U12robbie kennedy
086 6474674
Red and White
U13Derek Sweeneysweeneyderek@gmail.com087 6452573
Red and White
U13jim browne
087 2676643

u14enda mc gowan
087 8119526

U15Adrian Barrettaidobarrett@gmail.com086 8372810
Red and White
U16



Red and White
U17Eamonn Johnstoneamon-johnston@yahoo.com087 2566321
Red and White
U18Paul Powellpaul.powell@itsligo.ie086 1238381
Red and White
U18Noel Meenaghanholtender82@hotmail.com085 7386464
Red and White
u12 girlsmark jackson
087 4526160

u14 girlsPaul Cunningham pcunning@sligococo.ie087 2863298
Red and White
u16 girlscolm mv intyre
087 6545692
Red and White
3CLUB 


GroundBallygawleyEmail



Name / Address
PhonePhoneColours
 Michael O Connor Killery Ballintogher Co Sligoballygawleyceltic@gmail.com087 2445336071 9134804
Managers




U11Trevor Coentrevor.coen@avantcard.ie087 2306436

U13Stephen Taylorstephentaylorconstruction@eircom.net086 2625034
 green and white
U14gary egangaryegan@bruss.ie085 1835288
 green and white
U16kevin mc kennakevinm509@gmail.com087 2806226
 green and white
U17/18 Michael O Connorballygawleyceltic@gmail.com087 2445336
red and black
4CLUBBALLYMOTE CELTIC








GroundBro Walfrid Park BallymoteEmail



Name / Address
PhonePhoneColours
SecretaryJason Byrne  20 bothar an corran ballymoteballymoteceltic@gmail.com087  6835364

Managers




u 11john mc donaghjmdonnagh@gmail.com087 2933235

u 12niall  dunicanndunican40@gmail.com086  1032217
green/white   
u 12reggie scanlon


green/white   
u 13John Lavinlavinsoutfitters@yahoo.ie086 3999055
green/white   
u13bobby hogge


green/white   
u14greg fallongregfall2000@yahoo.ie086 8737620
green/white   
u14niall tierneyntierney54@gmail.com087 6393854
green/white   
u14matt scanlon


green/white   
u14jason byrne


green/white   

michael sweeneysweeneymick01@gmail.com087 2543518
green/white   

Damien Keenandpm_keenan@hotmail.com086 8160533071 9183884all green
girls u 12michael mc morrow
087 3457090

girls u 14/16/18Damien Murtaghd-murtagh@hotmail.com087 1375709
all green






5CLUBBENBULBEN FC








GroundSports Complex GrangeEmail



Name / Address
PhonePhoneColours
SecretaryGarreth Finlay Ballyscannell Ballinfull  F91R6X4gfinlay@automationtecnology.ie086 4001054

Managers


   
u 11Ray Gillen raygillen09@hotmail.com087 1215634
black and red 
u12gavin foxgavinfox.d@gmail.com086 6052667
black and red 
u13barry cannonbarrycannon@mac.com087 2291300
black and red 
u14trevor hayes
087 1309769
black and red 
u15sean gillensea.gillen@gmail.com087 2940037
black and red 
u16sean henemaghanseanhene@gmail.com087 9670177

U16Donal Conatydonalconaty@gmail.com087  6378460
black and red 
B18Fergus O Donovanfergus.odonovan@radissonblu.com086 0401356
black and red 
girls 12peter gillespiegillespie.peter@itsligo.ie087  6100389
black and red 
girls u14brian feehilybfeehily@hotmail.com087 6208095
black and red 
girls u16/18brian feehilybfeehily@hotmail.com087 6208095
black and red 
girls u16/18Phil Messengerphilipmessenger@gmail.com087 0921925
black and red 
6CLUBBOYLE CELTIC


GroundCeltic Park, BoyleEmail



Name / Address
Phone
colours
Secretarystuart robertsonboylecelticyouths@gmail.com087  0555897

Chaircian duffycianduffy76@gmail.com083 3481351

u 11fiona lavinboylecelticyouths@gmail.com087 6598548
green/white
u12cathal gaffneycathal.gaffney@yahoo.com086 8581870
green/white
U13 Darrel Healydarrel.healy@hotmail.com083 1025638
green/white
U14David Mc Keondavidpainter1@icloud.com086 8161082
green/white
u 15Geoff HenryGhenry@trojan.ie086 3862255
green/white
u16lochlainn conboyboylecelticyouths@gmail.com086 3943297
green/white
u17chris hilllettyhill@hotmail.com086  7333631
green/white
u 18shane battlesboylecelticyouths@gmail.com083 3075286
green/white

Eddie Conroyeconroy@trojan.ie086 2574257
green/white
girls u 12lisa o Donohoelisaodonohoe1@gmail.com085  1681312
green/white
girls u 14Conor Hamilltathetim@yahoo.com083  1584200
green/white



 

7CLUBCALRY BOHS


GroundHazelwood Calry SligoEmail



Name / Address
Phone
Colours
SecretaryRonan O Hara Loughanelton Calry Co Sligoronanohara@gmail.com087 7862268071 9126022
Managers




U11damien flynndamflynn@hotmail.com086 8644196
blue/black/blue
U12damien flynndamflynn@hotmail.com086 8644196
blue/black/blue
U13paul kellykellyp6@tcd.ie086 3853735
blue/black/blue
U14Ronan O Hara ronanohara@gmail.com087 9774850071 9126022blue/black/blue
U15Noel Conlonnoelconlon@gmail.com087 9971087
blue/black/blue
U 16Dave Meadedmeade@roscommonnrdo.ie087 4158480
blue/black/blue
U17Myles Kavanaghmyleskavanagh1@gmail.com087 2049097
blue/black/blue
girls 12dave o haradaveohara13@hotmail.com086 8487210
blue/black/blue
girls 14Dave Meadedmeade@roscommonnrdo.ie087 4158480
blue/black/blue
girls 16padraic lunnplunn1@eircom.net086 8093406
blue/black/blue
girls 18mark  devaneymark1devaney@gmail.com087 1123769
blue/black/blue
8CLUBCARRICK TOWN


GroundThe Showgrounds Boyle Rd Ck on ShannonEmail



Name / Address
Phone
Colours
SecretaryJohn Moran Lisduff Carrick on Shannoncarricktown76@gmail.com087 1389883071 9620507






ChairmanGerard Mc Groarty 3 The Well Cortober CK on Shannongerardmcgroarty@gmail.com086 8480265

u11adrian mc keaguemckeaguea@gmail.com087 4138584
white/blue
u11hugh brackenmaryandhugh@eircom.net086 8112886
blue and white
u11donal kennedydonal.kennedy@yahoo.com086 1092626
green
u12keelan reynoldsk.reynolds@epa.ie086 3154522
blue and white
u12garreth mc daidgarreth.mcdaid@nightbluefruit.com087 6885867
blue and white
u12james mc gowanjames11mcgowan@gmail.com086 0549919
blue and white
u 13 donal kennedydonal.kennedy@yahoo.com086 1092626
blue and white
u13gary heslingaryheslin@gmail.com086 6081575
white
u13peter lowepeter@organicwebspace.com083 3055313
blue
u14hugh brackenmaryandhugh@eircom.net086 8112886
blue and white
u14donnach holmesdonnachaholmes@gmail.com086 6000555
blue and white
u 15 John Moranjgam34@gmail.com087 1389883
blue and white
u 15dermot dennisnestie03@yahoo.ie086 8671132
blue and white
u 16Junior O Donnell juniorodonnell@eircom.net087 6239823086 3742056blue and white
u16peter lowepeter@organicwebspace.com083 3055313
blue and white
girls u 12joe mc dwyerbitoredbhoy@gmail.com083 1284783
blue and white
u 14 girlsJunior O Donnell juniorodonnell@eircom.net087 6239823
blue and white
u 14 girlssharon mc gourtysharonmcgourty@hotmail.com086 8353661
blue and white
girls u 16peter lowepeter@organicwebspace.com083 3055313
blue and white
girls u 16sharon mc gourtysharonmcgourty@hotmail.com086 8353661
blue and white






9CLUBCOOLANEY UTD


GroundName / AddressEmail

Colours
SecretaryDavid Ross Rathmactiernan Coolaney Sligodr.designs@hotmail.co.uk083 0039994


Colette Mulvey Rockfield Coolaney Co Sligocolettemulv@gmail.com087 2048066

Managers




u 11mick o dohertymick.odoherty@amodtech.com087 7784955

u12michael gormanmgorman@live.ie


u13david loftusdavidloftus292@gmail.com083 0639994
blue and gray
u14niall farryniallfarry7@gmail.com087 9115186
orange and white
U14alan lyonsalanlyons06@gmail.com087 7592947
orange and white







CLUBDROMORE VILLA087 4188495

10Community Park Templeboy SligoEmail


GroundName / Address
Phone
Colours
SecretarySeamus Connolly Ballyeaskin Templeboy Sligosconnolly555@gmail.com086 2204865

managers




U12/13Seamus Connolly sconnolly555@gmail.com086 2204865
maroon and sky/maroon/maroon
U15Martin Reapemartinreape@hotmail.com086 0721247
maroon and sky/maroon/maroon
U15noreen rolstonsconnolly555@gmail.com086 8510625
maroon and sky/maroon/maroon







CLUBGURTEEN CELTIC


11Gurteen Comm Park Gurteen



GroundName / AddressEmailPhone
Colours
SecretaryStephen Mc Coy Gurteen Ballymote Sligosmcoy1811@gmail.com086 3357526

managers




u 11john flannerymargeruane2002@yahoo.co.uk087 2222048
red and blue






U12A david o dowddavid.dowddo@gmail.com087 6632812
red and blue
u 12 bsean mc donaghseansligo@hotmail.com087 2965454
red and blue
U13benny connollybennyconnolly43@gmail.com087  0543783
red and blue
U14tim moriartytimmoriarty2003@gmail.com

red and blue
u14 div onejohn gardinerjohngard@eircom.net086 1044406
red and blue
u 15stephen powellstephenpowell@hotmail.com087 6881175
red and blue
u 16Stephen Mc Coy smcoy1811@gmail.com086 3357526
red and blue
u 17jevin o toolejevinotoole18@gmail.com086  4554265
red and blue
u 12  girlsfiona o toolefionaotoole35@gmail.com087 6451073
red and blue
u 14 girlsStephen Mc Coy smcoy1811@gmail.com086 3357526
red and blue
u 16 girlssinead colemansineadfc@gmail.com087 4155915
red and blue







CLUBKILGLASS ENNISCRONE UTD FC


12Mc Gowan Park Enniscrone Slig0



GroundName / AddressEmailPhonePhoneColours
SecretaryPat Mc Keown Main St Enniscrone Sligopatmck2012@gmail.com086 1907259096 36716
Managerspitchf26fr90


u12adeclan mc donnelldecmcd@gmail.com087 6681413
sky blue / navy
u12bneil corcoranniallocorain@gmail.com087 2264372
sky blue / navy
u13neville finnertynfinn221269@gmail.com086 7943323
sky blue / navy
u14ml sheridan
086 3797866
sky blue / navy
U16Michael  LanganClangan@live.ie087 7679449
sky blue / navy
u18john hannonjohnfhannan3@gmail.com087 4136017
sky blue / navy
u 12 girlssarah jonessarahjcquinn@hotmail.com087 6854413
sky blue / navy

CLUBMANOR RANGERS


13Bee Park Manorhamilton



GroundName / AddressEmailPhonePhoneColours

Bernie Cleary Lisnabrack Manorhamilton Leitrin bernie.cleary@hse.ie086 2098359071 0855209
Secretary




Managers




u11daithi cumminsdaithicummins@yahooo.ie083 1133003
royal blue
u11cathal o connellcoconnell@cstgroup.ie087 2531428

u 12 bluedaithi cumminsdaithicummins@yahooo.ie083 1108230
royal blue
u 12 redgavin doylegavd.doyle90@gmail.com095 1551796
royal blue
u13 bluesaoirse cumminssaoirsecummins@yahoo.ie085 8501492
royal blue
u13 redpaul clancypaulclancy1989@outlook.com087 3399231
royal blue

alan gilliganaligmanor@hotmail.com087 7402210
royal blue
U14gerald murphyrhileemay1@gmail.com085 1683836
white tops/ royal blue

ryan stirratryanstirrat@hotmail.com087 1689139
white tops/ royal blue
u15alan gilliganaligmanor@hotmail.com087 7402210
royal blue

paul clancypaulclancy1989@outlook.com087 3399231
royal blue
u16stuart kilbridesgilbrideshs@gmail.com086 0392456
white tops/ royal blue
u17Roger Connollyrogerconnollylm25@hotmail.com086 3096757
navy tops / roylal blue

adam connolly
086 8621186

U18 Dave Cumminspro@manorhamiltonrangers.com083 1133003
yellow/ royal togs and socks

Daithi Cumminsdaithicummins@yahooo.ie083 1108230

girls u12paul caprani paulcaprani@eircom.net083 3825474
yellow/ royal togs and socks
girls u12aileen mastersonpaulcaprani@eircom.net087 6494003

girls u14Brendan mc Loughlincbeltic@hotmail.com086  8309102
yellow/ blue togs and socks
girls u14grainne rooneygrainnepat@yahoo.com087 7536109

girls u 16Jamie Murphyjamiemurphy15@gmail.com085 1053319
yellow/ blue togs and socks
girls u18Rhona Mc Sharryr.mcsharry@hotmail.com087 7739395
royal blue
girls u18marie keaneymariekeaney@hotmail.com083 1093481
royal blue













CLUBMERVILLE UTD


14Merville Comm Centre Maugheraboy Sligo



GroundName / AddressEmailPhonePhoneColours
SecretaryConor Lynch  42 Ard Na Veigh Sligohi@conorlynch.ie087 9912428071 9151126
Managers




u11dominicio carbone
087 3663138

u12gerard o connor
086 3642727blue
U13jonathan feeney
087 6291319

U14stuey farren
087 4636140

U15eddie mc loughlineddiemcloughlin1981@gmail.com086 0680879blue
U16benny o loughlinbrendan.oloughlin@welfare.ie087 2308511

u17john mc ateerjgmacateer@eircom.net087 2754179

u18Conor Lynch  hi@conorlynch.ie087 9912428black
g 14rachel croninrachelcronin@live.co.uk083 1056058







15CLUBREAL TUBBER


GroundShowfield, Mountain View Road, Tubbercurry Sligo




Name / AddressEmailPhone
Colours
SecretaryGerry Henrygerryhenry 10@gmail.com087 7760151

Managers




Under 11 david kirranedandjkirrane@eicom.net087 6219827
all navy blue
Under 12dumiskodumiskon@gmail.com086 3760796
orange/navy/blue
under 13ronan haugheyrealtubber13s19.20@gmail.com087 6271494


ronan haugheyronanhaughey@gmail.com087 6271494

Under 14 



all navy blue
Under 15pauric moranmrhygienpestcontrol@eircom.net086  1700060
all red
Under 16 trevor mc laughlin
086 0794206
navy
under 17alan guckianalanguckian@gmail.com087 2400815
all black
under 18niall traceynialltracey1@gmail.com087 7695519
white/black
Girls Under 12donal spellmandonal.spellman@gmail.com087 9150261
all black
Girls Under 14john brennan
087 8138957
purple/black/black
Girls Under 16David Currandcurran@bastaparsons.com087 7836250
purple/black/black






16CLUBST JOHNS FC



Cuilbeg, Carraroe, Sligo.
 

GroundName / AddressEmailPhone
Colours
Secretaryciara killerane c/o Financial Control, Pearse House, Pearse Road, Sligo.stjohnsfc1981@gmail.com087 9509392Phone






Managers




U11Mark Tullymark@meehantully.com086 0215111
all red
U12John Nicholsonjohn@financialcontrol.ie086 8203936
all red
u13Glenn Hargadonglenn.hargadon@live.ie087 1206772
all red
U14Alan Kearinskearins.alan@gmail.com086 6022982
all red
U15Anthony Flynnaxflynn@yahoo.co.uk087 6782082
all red
U16Henry McCarneyhenrymccarney@gmail.com086 3673385
all red
U17Adam Armstrongstrongarm55@ymail.com083 8475314
all red
U14 GirlsJustin McGoldrickJustin.McGoldrick@hse.ie087 4180686
all red







CLUBSTRAND CELTIC


17





Strandhill Sligo



GroundName / AddressEmailPhonephoneColours
Secretaryjohn daffy  aileach tully strandhill co sligojpdaffy@gmail.com086 8662365

Managers 




u11paraic caseyparaic.casey@gmail.com089 4107209
green and white hoops
u12donal connellandonalconnellan@gmail.com086 8516934
green and white hoops
u12tommy craddockpaddy.craddock@gmail.com087 7866845
green and white hoops
u 12keith marronk.e.marron@gmail.com086 2204269
green and white hoops
u13benny o loughlinbrendan.oloughlin@welfare.ie087 2308511
green and white hoops
u14Nils Niemeyernilsniemeyer@mirrorcontrols.com086 3848924
green and white hoops
u15Brian Mc Dermottbmcdermott20@gmail.com087 2513327
green and white hoops
u16gerry dohertyleonard.susan@itsligo.ie086 3462290
green and white hoops
u17Michael Keanemichael.keane@gilroygannon.com087 2958590
green and white hoops
u18aaron o boyleaaron.oboyle@mail.itsligo.ie087 6276894
green and white hoops
girls u12



green and white hoops
girls U14Paul Heekinpheekin@eircom.net087 2477165
green and white hoops
girls u116/18aislinn curranaislinn.curran@hse.ie087 9612591
green and white hoops



 


CLUBVALLEY ROVERS


18Geevagh Comm Park



GroundName / AddressEmailPhone
Colours
SecretaryEdel Spark Corrachuill Drumshanbo Co Leitrimedelspark@gmail.com086 8800808







Managers




u 11donal o connorbuff281970@eircom.net087 2487022
orange and black/black togs
u12Fergal Daveyfergaldavey74@gmail.com086 0247878
orange and black/black togs

Keith Smithkeithsmithsligo@gmail.com087 6066506
orange and black/black togs
U13tadgh Mulveykeithsmithsligo@gmail.com087 9817738
orange and black/black togs
u 15Bobby Lowebobby.lowe2110@gmail.com086 1085239
orange and black/black togs
U16/17Farrell Mc Keonfarrell.mckeon@lagan-group.com_087 3340115
orange and black/black togs












20CLUBYEATS UTD FC








GroundOxfield Comm Park /Carney Pitch




Name / AddressEmailPhone
Colours
SecretaryPadraig Waters castletown drumcliffpadraigwaters00@hotmail.com087 6605814Phone
SecretaryBrian Chambersbrianjchambers@gmail.com086 6669505

ChairmanJohn Byrnejohn.byrne@mail.com086 2625560

Managers




u11Trevor Huntertrevor.hunter@hse.ie086 3327863
blue / navy
u12Marcin Targosinskimtargosinski@hotmail.com086 3532238
blue / navy
U12Gary McMorrowgarymcm86@eircom.net086 6081286
blue / navy
U13Josian Oskozmuniltz@gmail.com087 6606307
blue / navy
U13Kieran Cunninghamkieranfc@cloud.com087 2518053
blue / navy
U14Paul McDonaghmcdonaghsusan@gmail.com087 6798042
yellow/black
U14Kieran Cunninghamkieranfc@cloud.com087 2518053
blue / navy
U16Padraig Waters padraigwaters00@hotmail.com087 6605814
blue / navy
U16John Byrnejohn.byrne@mail.com086 225560
blue / navy
girls  12Paul McDonaghmcdonaghsusan@gmail.com087 6798042
blue / navy
girls  14Ger O'Gradygeraldine.o'grady@abbott.com087 2316238
yellow / navy
girls  16Brian Chambersbrianjchambers@gmail.com086 6669505
orange / black
girls  18Enda Scanlonendascanlon@hotmail.com086 2461950
grey / black

Upcoming Events